알림

  • 최근소식
  • 공지사항

  • HOME
  • 알림
  • 최근소식



제목 Virtual workshop for Conditioning Medicine
첨부파일 등록일 2021-04-01 조회수 48
“Hearts and Brains: Conditioning medicine for cardiovascular and neurovascular disease”라는 주제로 워크샵이 개최되어 아래와 같이 안내드립니다.
회원 여러분의 많은 관심과 참여 부탁드립니다.

   


Come join us for the 2021 Virtual Conditioning Medicine Workshop:
"Hearts and Brains: Conditioning Medicine for Cardiovascular and Neurovascular Disease"

Friday, April 23, 2021
9:00 am Eastern/6:00 am Pacific
(3:00 pm Europe, 9:00 pm China, 10:00 pm Japan/Korea)

Co-Chairs: Dr. Cesar Borlongan & Dr. Derek Hausenloy

 Register Now!


Symposium Schedule

INTRODUCTION AND WELCOME

What is Conditioning Medicine?

Dr. Cesar Borlongan
Director, Center of Excellence for Aging & Brain Repair
University of South Florida, USA






Molecular Mechanisms of Preconditioning

Dr. Jurgen Bernhagen

Professor and Chair of Vascular Biology at Institute for Stroke and Dementia Research (ISD), Ludwig-Maximilians-University (LMU)
Munich, Germany






Basic and Clinical Mechanisms of Remote Conditioning

Dr. Xunming Ji

Professor of Neurosurgery
VP, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China








Conditioning Medicine for Ischemic and Hemorrhagic Stroke

Dr. David Hess

Presidential Distinguished Chair Professor
Department of Neurology
Augusta University, GA, USA

 





Translating Cardiac Conditioning for Patient Benefit - Challenges and Opportunities

Dr. Derek Hausenloy

Professor, CVMD, Duke-NUS Medical School, Singapore
Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences, University College London, UK






Panel Discussion


Dr Nicolas Blondeau
Director of Research
Université Côte d’Azur, CNRS
IPMC, UMR7275, Sophia Antipolis, F-06560, France




 


Dr Hans Erik Botker
Vice-dean, Professor
Health, Aarhus University, Denmark







Dr Peiying Li
Professor, Renji Hospital Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine
Shanghai, China








Dr Selva Baltan
Vice Chair of Basic Science
Professor, Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, USA